Legal Information

Terms Of Use

These terms and conditions apply to the website owned and operated by Seiko Instruments GmbH (Seiko Instruments). Please read the following terms and conditions carefully, and use this site only when you agree to those conditions. Please note that you will be deemed to have agreed to all conditions contained in these Website Use Terms and Conditions if you use our site. Seiko Instruments may change any term and condition in these Website Use Terms and Conditions without prior notice, so we ask you to check for the latest version of this document. [...]

Limitation of Liability

The contents of our website have been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for accuracy, completeness, up-to-dateness or availability of any of the pages. No contractual agreement will be concluded with the users of this internet service.

We are not liable for damages caused by the general use of this internet service. The disclaimer of liability does not apply if the regulations pertaining to § 839 BGB (liability in the case of official misconduct by German law) are relevant. Seiko Instruments may not be held liable for any loss or damage caused by malware or damages occurring while installing or using the software.

Limitation of Liability for
External Links (Disclaimer)

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). We merely provide the access to third party contents in accordance with § 8 TMG (Telemediengesetz -Tele Media Act by German law).

At the point in time when the links were placed, Seiko Instruments has reviewed this third-party content, whether it involves a possible civil or criminal liability.

However, as the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content.

In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. Furthermore he is liable for damages resulting from the usage or disregard of the information presented.

Contact

Seiko Instruments GmbH
Siemensstr. 9
63263 Neu Isenburg
Germany

How to reach us

Phone: +49 (0) 6102 297 100
Fax: +49 (0) 6102 297 50 100

info@seiko-instruments.de

Legal Information

Managing Director: Mr. Frank Kühn
Register of Companies: Offenbach
Register Number: 5 HRB 8309
VAT Number: DE 113 583 979


Credits

The copyright for images used on this website have been carefully checked and clarified.

Photo Credits

If you, despite all the care taken in our work, feel a picture copyright has been overlooked, please contact us at

info@seiko-instruments.de

HeaderHeader

Rechtliche Hinweise

Nutzungsbedingungen

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für die von Seiko Instruments GmbH (Seiko Instruments) betriebene und in deren Eigentum befindliche Website. Lesen Sie bitte die folgenden Bedingungen sorgfältig durch und nutzen Sie diese Website nur, wenn Sie diese Bedingungen akzeptieren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen der Website enthaltenen Bedingungen als von Ihnen akzeptiert gelten, wenn Sie unsere Website nutzen. Seiko Instruments darf jede in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen der Website enthaltene Bedingung ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern, deswegen bitten wir Sie, die aktuellste Version dieses Dokuments zu prüfen. [...]

Haftungsausschluss

Alle auf dieser Webseite bereitgestellten Informationen haben wir nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erarbeitet und geprüft. Eine Gewähr für die jederzeitige Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Verfügbarkeit der bereit gestellten Informationen können wir allerdings nicht übernehmen. Ein Vertragsverhältnis mit den Nutzern des Internetangebots kommt nicht zustande.

Wir haften nicht für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung dieses Internetangebots entstehen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht, soweit die Vorschriften des § 839 BGB (Haftung bei Amtspflichtverletzung) einschlägig sind. Für etwaige Schäden, die beim Aufrufen oder Herunterladen von Daten durch Schadsoftware oder der Installation oder Nutzung von Software verursacht werden, wird nicht gehaftet.

ImpressumImpressum

Kontakt

Seiko Instruments GmbH
Siemensstr. 9
D-63263 Neu Isenburg

So erreichen Sie uns

Tel: +49 (0) 6102 297 100
Fax: +49 (0) 6102 297 50 100

info@seiko-instruments.de
 

Rechtliche Informationen

Geschäftsführer: Herr Frank Kühn
Handelsregister: Offenbach
Handelsregisternummer: 5 HRB 8309
USt.-ID: DE 113 583 979

DisclaimerDisclaimer

Links und Verweise (Disclaimer)

Von unseren eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise („Links“) auf Webseiten anderer Anbieter zu unterscheiden. Durch diese Links ermöglichen wir lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung fremder Inhalte nach § 8 Telemediengesetz. 

Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung mit diesen Internetangeboten haben wir diese fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob durch sie eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird.

Jedoch können diese fremden Inhalte nicht stetig auf Veränderungen überprüft werden. Daher übernimmt die Seiko Instruments GmbH auch keinerlei Verantwortung für die Inhalte verlinkter Webseiten.

Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung von Informationen Dritter entstehen, haftet allein der jeweilige Anbieter der Seite.

ObjektivObjektiv

Bildnachweise

Die Bildrechte für die auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Bilder sind geklärt.

Dezidierter Bildnachweis

Sollten Sie sich, trotz aller Sorgfalt unserer Arbeit, in einem Bildrecht verletzt fühlen, wenden Sie sich bitte an

info@seiko-instruments.de

Produktregistrierung

* Pflichtfeld

Vorgängermodelle

* Pflichtfeld

Feedback

* Pflichtfeld